Florida  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
12/30/07, 2:59 pm

Legal Question


No car insurance after being hit at 60 miles and hour

My husband we hit from behind in his car at sitting at a rr crossing at 60 miles an hour. The driver that hit him does not have car insurance what can we do. Our insurance will pay for our car but we are obligated to pay for hospital bill. Being my husband had a broken neck in July the severity of this injuring of this accident has left him almost paralyed on his left side. What direction should we go. The drive is a young kid and the the truck was in his grandmothers name. Therefore an attorney will only take us if they can see if any substantialy money they can make on this matter, not how much or if our bills can be paid. Please help me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search