Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Florida

Dating for ages between 16-24.

Is it legal for a 17 year old female to be dating a 21 year old male?

Asked on 4/13/09, 8:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Dating for ages between 16-24.

It depends on what you mean by "dating." It is not legal to be intimate. You want to go to a movie? That's fine, but stay out of the bedroom.

Read more
4/13/09, 8:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now