Florida  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 4:23 pm

Legal Question


I was in a wedding on skates, I fell, the news put it on television and you can see my butt. Are they allowed to put that on public television? Can I make them remove it? It is also on they're website so people can continually view it and PAUSE it if they want to...so my ass can be paused, blown up, viewed, etc. What can I do? It's exploiting my body parts without my permission and of course it's embarrassing.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search