Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
6/12/10, 4:49 am

Legal Question


I sent the following email and am now being threatened by the recipient saying I threatened her and she went to the police with it. It was meant like what goes around comes around and not a threat.

Mon, June 7, 2010 7:47:26 AMFUCK YOU; CRANK SCANK

Your day is coming ,of that you can be sure.

10-4,? comprenda? "You got it?" like your BUBBA davis would say.

Do you got that there STUPID bitch?

Your day is coming....

Do I need to worry?

Thank you,

Noel P.

plattnoel@yahoo.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search