Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
2/17/10, 8:44 pm

Legal Question


I was employed at a software company where I left my company to become a contracted reseller. I was using a gmail address (myname.exemployercompanyname@gmail.com) I used this email account to host my own company account.

One day I accidentally reset my gmail account and had forgotten I had my secondary email to my old employer account. Needless to say my exboss stoled my email and refuses to give it back.

I have email exchange if him admitting he took my gmail account. Can I sue?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search