Legal Question in Technology Law in Florida

Internet porn

3 in a half months ago i clicked on a website that had extreme porn on it. I didnt download anything or sign up of course. Can i be arrested? How long does it normally take for them to come?

Asked on 5/21/09, 7:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Internet porn

No, you won't be arrested. Calm down and move on.

Read more
5/22/09, 8:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now