Florida  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 7:47 pm

Legal Question


is it legal to view pornography on your computer in florida on 18 and above web sites.


question bubble
11/14/09, 8:50 pm

Legal Answer


You may view adult films on your computer if you are an adult.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/15/09, 12:02 am

Legal Answer


It is legal unless it is child pornography.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search