Florida  |  Constitutional Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/08/11, 7:07 pm

A friend in Florida has been told that her bumper stickers have offended customers and she has to back her truck into a parking spot so the stickers are hidden from view. The stickers are on Paganism. Not violent at all. She volunteers at this place which is non-profit and privately owned. Does the constitutional right of freedom of religion apply here?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search