Florida | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
Can I legally stand in front of a halfway house for criminals holding a sign that states this information to the neighbors?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
Sure, it's freedom of speech. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Offices of Stuart M. Address, P.A.
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Stoffels Law Group
St. Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 256
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-09
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law Offices of Andrew C. Moler, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 57
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-20
Samuel A. Mutch, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-08
Search Questions and Answers


