Florida  |  Construction Law

question bubble
11/10/09, 4:04 pm

Legal Question


I only want a free question and answer.If this is not free don't answer If Work is performed at a clients home and a bill is submitted and no payment is made for 35 days, when a past due bill is sent, the homeowner sends a regestered letter stating he was not satisfied with the job and had it done more to his liking and is not paying my bill, don't I have the legal rite to address his concerns and make any changes to satisfy him before he has another come in and change my work and refuse to pay me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search