Florida | Construction Law
2/05/10, 4:13 am
Legal Question
What time can construction start in residential areas?
What time can construction start in residential areas?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
The answer is not a matter of state law. It would be in your county/city codes, and possibly in the deed restrictions of the community. |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
That is a function of local codes and ordinances. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 220
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
West Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-10
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Sarasota, FL
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-16
► In 2005 I hired a licensed ac company to install a new ac system and duct work thru...
► What legal action should I take If a Pool contractor is not doing his job and...
► I was given a purchse order from a general contractor to do commercial construction....
► I had a contractor sell me insulation and window film with a loan from interbank. He...
► I am building a project and rain water has run off my site following the natural...
► I paid half of the contractual monies to a contractor for remodeling work on my...
► I would like to know is there compensation and from whom, if I was illegal detained...
More Construction Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press