Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/25/08, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


New Car

On Friday, I walked into a dealership and signed a contract. As soon as I got into the new car, I knew it was a bad decision. I went back on Saturday morning and was told they could not return my vehicle, and was stuck with the new vehicle. I thought there was a three 3 period where you can return a vehicle in the state of Florida. If this is true, can someone help me. As of Friday, 3/29 I will no longer have a job which makes me wanting a new car preposterous. If I have time to get my old car back I want to do so.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search