Florida | Consumer Law
Legal Question
I have a two contract cell phone contract (20 months remaining) I need to cancel,due to recent disablity in my hands.Is their contract collectable?
I have a two contract cell phone contract (20 months remaining) I need to cancel,due to recent disablity in my hands.Is their contract collectable?
|
Read More Answered By: Sarah Grosse |
You need to look at yoour cell phone contract. It will state cancellation/termination fees and other important terms. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► Can a car dealer request the balance of the loan and refuse payments with no notice...
► Hello. I have a question regarding a credit card debt that was mounted in 1995. I am...
► My loan was declined and I want to get my trade back from the dealer, but they have...
► I saw a car advertised on Craigslist Friday and emailed the owner with questions and...
► I was shopping for a new car. I was decided on a vehicle that was a demo. It was...
► Verizon bought alltel now i get no service at my home or work but they insist on...
► On June 30 I called a local Air Conditioning company (lets call it FH) to check my...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press