Legal Question in Consumer Law in Florida

Event ticket

I purchased a ticket to an event in Orlando which the seller (who is in Phoenix) eventually listed as rescheduled. I am unable to go any other time. Am I entitled to a refund by law?

Asked on 3/25/09, 11:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Event ticket

It depends on the terms of sale. A refund is sometimes available; sometimes not.

Read more
3/26/09, 7:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now