Florida | Consumer Law
11/12/09, 11:36 pm
Legal Question
is it legal to record a consumer without there permission
is it legal to record a consumer without there permission
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
It is illegal to record anyone over the phone in the state of Florida and in most states without their permission.Go to www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com for all your legal needs. Become a member of the site and receive a newsletter on the different areas of the law each month. To become a member, simply send an email to amjrpamail@aol.com and put in the heading “member.” Thank you! |
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
No. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► My wife received a call at her work today guy wouldnt say who she was just he had a...
► We have asked for modifications to our loan for over two years, to no avail. We are...
► I have a two contract cell phone contract (20 months remaining) I need to cancel,due...
► Can a car dealer request the balance of the loan and refuse payments with no notice...
► Hello. I have a question regarding a credit card debt that was mounted in 1995. I am...
► My loan was declined and I want to get my trade back from the dealer, but they have...
► I saw a car advertised on Craigslist Friday and emailed the owner with questions and...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press