Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 8:38 pm

Legal Question


I am having trouble paying all my bills. i am considering not paying on the credit cards. what would be the reprocussions?


question bubble
11/21/09, 11:40 pm

Legal Answer


I cannot give you this type of advice on an internet message board, without the benefit of the attorney-client privilege, and without knowing all your circumstances.

Sarah Grosse

Sarah Grosse, Esquire sarahgrossejd@hotmail.com New Port Richey, FL 34655

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 10:14 am

Legal Answer


You may be a good candidate for bankruptcy. Filing bankruptcy may wipe out all of the credit card debt, depending upon what assets and income you have. We handle a lot of bankruptcy cases and would be happy to speak to you about the situation. We offer a free initial consultation.

Steven Meyer

Law Offices of Steven Meyer 2295 N.W. Corporate Blvd., Suite 117 Boca Raton, FL 33431

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 1:21 pm

Legal Answer


Most likely the credit cards or its collections agencies will get around to suing you. see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com.Go to www. ConsumerLawyerHelp.com for all your legal needs. Become a member of the site and receive a newsletter on the different areas of the law each month. To become a member, simply send an email to amjrpamail@aol.com and put in the heading “member.”

Thank you!

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search