Florida  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 5:18 pm

Legal Question


my wife received a call at her work today guy wouldnt say who she was just he had a supinia for her needed home address she didnt give it to him she gave me the number to callback cause she was worried and i called it and guy was with a financial accountability assocaiation which doesnt exist and i have researched several people get these calls from this company that scams people i have a valid number for them and would liek to know what can be done as he has threatened her and me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search