Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
11/15/09, 9:37 am

Legal Question


I am getting calls from debt collectors on Sunday. In the past I know it was a law that they couldn't call you on Sundays. If they break this law does that mean that the debt will be wiped clean?


question bubble
11/20/09, 10:04 am

Legal Answer


See my web site www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com under collection violations.Go to www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com for all your legal needs. Become a member of the site and receive a newsletter on the different areas of the law each month. To become a member, simply send an email to amjrpamail@aol.com and put in the heading “member.”

Thank you!

Angelo Marino

Angelo Marino Jr. PA 645 SE 5 Terrace Ft Lauderdale, 33301

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 3:43 pm

Legal Answer


No.

Alan Wagner

Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A. 601 Bayshore Boulevard; Suite 910 Tampa, FL 33606

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search