Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
civil deposition
does a defendant in a civil action have the right to refuse to answer questions concerning personal expenditures
civil deposition
does a defendant in a civil action have the right to refuse to answer questions concerning personal expenditures
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Gallagher |
Re: civil deposition You are required to answer all questions which will lead to the discovery of admissable evicence. |
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 7776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2849
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 1896
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-24
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 928
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
► Car Reposession I sold my sister a car, she's been late for two months and has yet...
► What will happen if I dont pay now? I have a HSBC credit card that is 25 days in...
► Moving cash from creditors My co-worker's son is in real estate debt in Florida. He...
► My car was repossessed w/out my lenders permission This morning when leaving to go...
► Non-payment of credit-card debt what legally will happen to us if we quit making our...
► Collection of debt my wife passed away in 4/09. what obligation do I have in regard...
► Loan Received from a Private Party...Legal Collection Practices I was loaned $19,500...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press