Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

My company was recently merged with another company,

the new Human Resource manager has demanded that I sign a release for a credit report . I had a reposseion in 2008 .All other credit has been delt with. What are my rights of refusal to provide the report/request ??

Asked on 1/14/11, 7:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would request an explanation and if others are being requested to do the same thing.

Read more
1/25/11, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now