Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
default
I am going to have to stop paying my credit cards to keep my vehicle and pay my rent . I considered geting a lawyer , however most attorneys I have spoken with want a retainer. I live in florida and was layed off my job in january. I have been able to tred water so far by selling my gun collection and other assets along with my unemployment compensation. My unemployment just ran out and my liquid assets are liquadated. I guess my question is what happens next? thanks ,respectfully ,Scared


