Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/14/09, 10:41 am

Legal Question


I am the defendant in a civil matter with Citibank.

I have filed a sworn denial and a request for production of documents.

Plaintiff has filed on 10/08/2009 (trial is set for 11/04/2009) a MOTION FOR TELEPHONIC APPEARANCE OF WITNESS AT TRIAL.

This is a small claims case.

How do I object to this motion?

They have not responded to my request for production of documents(filed 09/30/2009)

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

P. Brooks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search