Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
6/11/09, 7:42 pm

Legal Question


Fact Info Sheet and Interrogatories

Discover Banj has filed an EX Parte for final judgement against me and sent me a fact information sheet to fill out along with a Certificate of Service of Interrogatories. Why do they do both? I have several joint checking accounts with family members that are theres but have my name on them because that's how I got them into the credit union, do I have to include those in the information? Do I need to get a lawyer to look all this over? Also there is a vehicle in mine and my dad's name but he drives it and it is in NC and registered in NC do I have to include that too?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search