Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

can my husband be sued for my lease on a business when his name is not on the lease in florida

Asked on 4/21/13, 4:18 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
4/21/13, 6:07 pm
Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Based on the limited facts, he is not responsible.

Read more
4/21/13, 6:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now