Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
iS IT LEGAL FOR A LOCAL POLITICIAN TO INTERVENE IN AN ESTABLISHED HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION REGISTERED UNDER THE STATE OF FLORIDA REGARDING HOMEOWNERS NOT WANTING TO PAY THEIR ANNUAL ASSESSMENTS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE COVENANTS, DEEDS, RESTRICTIONS, ETC.?
IS IT RIGHT FOR THE LOCAL POLITICIAN TO SEND LETTERS TO THESE HOMEOWNERS REGARDING HIS INTEREST IN TAKING CARE OF THEIR CONCERNS REGARDING LIENS PLACED ON THEIR PROPERTY DUE TO NON-PAYMENT OF ANNUAL ASSESSMENTS?
PLEASE, THE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS NEED YOUR HELP.
THANK YOU.


