Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
I loaned some friends 25,000.00 to buy a home back in 2003 but they could not get it at that time for some reason. I called them and in New York and asked what the proplem was and they said that the person they hired to draw up there plans didn't finsh them. I called them again and they said that they just had a baby and there wss some problem with her, Then I deplyed to the middle east with the military, apone my returne back home they have moved again this they left no address just found a PO Bpx tryed to send a card but it was returned. I looks like they just bought a home. I tryed to call them but they will not return my calls. Do I have the right to sue.
Lee Richman


