Florida | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
What can I do
Yes I recently was going for a home loan. Well I had it then the bank did the final credit report. Well a credit card co. put in a report that I was deliquent on my account an so that dropped my points enough so the loan was denyed. I did not even activate the card an they said I made a 93.00 purchase which was totally false. I called them an they admitted it was not right. Well I lost my house cause of that what can be done? My credit is to low to get my loan anywhere.


