Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

I have recieved a final judgement for a credit card. The judge ordered that I fill out mine and my spouses income and all of our bank account information, etc. I do not work and my husband's is the only income. Will they be able to garnish his wages for my judgement?

Asked on 10/07/13, 11:55 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

no

Read more
10/07/13, 12:01 pm
Angelo Marino Angelo Marino Jr. PA
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

see www.ConsumerLawyerHelp.com fot a discussion on this.

Read more
10/07/13, 6:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now