Florida  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
3/20/10, 5:04 pm

Legal Question


I have been given a SUBPEONA DUCES TECUM FOR DEPOSITION IN AID OF EXECUTION resulting from a collection agency that got a judgment against me for a few thousand dollars. I work for minimum wage. The car I own is probably worth less than $1000. I have no savings, stocks, bonds, real estate... My wife and I have normal houshold property like furniture, clothing, televisions... my question is: What can be taken from me?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search