Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Florida

Can I be sued for unpaid medical bills?

Can I be sued for unpaid medical bills?

Asked on 2/09/07, 6:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Kaufman The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Can I be sued for unpaid medical bills?

Yes, if you are responsible for payment. Why are unpaid medical bills different than any other unpaid bill?

Read more
Answered on 2/11/07, 1:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now