My 13 year old daughter was charged with assault of an officer in the 3rd degree what does this mean for her and what type of judgement canshe receive. 1st office, has been kicked out of county schools and placed in school borad ordered school(now is expulled from that school).
1 Answer from Attorneys
Since she is juvenile, she could receive anything from probation all the way up to a juvenile detention center. Call a local attorney to see what your options are.
Related Questions & Answers
If your wrongly accused of kidnapping your grandchild what are my rights Asked 5/02/13, 7:36 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
An employee was convicted of embezzling over $100,000. in 1996 in Florida. She was... Asked 5/02/13, 3:22 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law
21 and charged with ccw at Tampa international airport, brass nuckles inadvertently... Asked 5/02/13, 10:14 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
I was recently on omisdemeanor probation completed all classes..paid all fines then... Asked 5/02/13, 5:32 am in United States Florida Criminal Law
Is being caught shoplifting twice as a minor and once as an adult a felony? Asked 4/30/13, 2:21 pm in United States Florida Criminal Law