Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

i have a 22yr. old felony charge that had adjudification withheld. I also have two misdermeanor convictions. can I expunge the felony?

Asked on 10/11/11, 10:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. Unfortunately, once you get convicted of ANY charge, then you can never get an charge sealed or expunged.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/11, 11:45 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now