Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I want to appeal my peal i took 14 days ago because i didnt understand it n im also not guity i have sworn affairdavit from my co defendent
I want to appeal my peal i took 14 days ago because i didnt understand it n im also not guity i have sworn affairdavit from my co defendent
|
Read More Answered By: Joseph Vredevelt |
Contact my office at 305.670.3119 and we can discuss the facts of your case and plea and can discuss vacating the plea.
All My Best, Joseph Vredevelt |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► My daughter and I got into an argument, she hit me in the face I pushed her back and...
► If you take a deal with the state at you pretrial do you have 30 days to appea and...
► Okay here is what happened. I bailed my ex boyfriend out of jail so the bail check...
► I just found out my 16 yr. old daughter was punched in the face by her 19 yr. old...
► I was recently sentenced to 20 days in jail for a driving under suspended charge....
► In a drug trafficking in amphetamine case is the liquid waste able to be used in...
► If my husband had a case 7yrs ago and the state put a order of protection on him...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press