Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/01/09, 4:25 pm

Legal Question


Hi , i was arrested for traffiking cocaine , cops told me to sign a paper , i didnt know what it was so i ask them , they told me that it was a report of my arrest , so i sign the paper , after that they drove me to my house and took my key from my bag and left me in the car outside (2am) , they open the house where my wife and her son was sleeping , went to her room , told her to get dress and sit in the living room and dont move , after searching everywhere in the room they left (2.30am) . they came back in the morning at 8am to make my wife sign the consent that they forgot to make her sign to search her house at 2am .. she didnt want to sign , they told her that if she dont sign they would arrest her and take her son away ... so she sign it involuntary ... is that enough to exclude the search and seizure at court ???


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search