Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I need to know if it is assault if three walmart security guards physically assault a 130 lb person to the point of leaving bruises in shapes of fingerprints on their arms without even notifying them of why they are being escorted to a room in the first place.

Asked on 6/07/11, 7:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe. It will be for a jury to decide.

Read more
6/07/11, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now