Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

i bond someone out and they jump everywhere i move they find out harrassing me trying to run me off the road, call rental car company and had it taken away and put me on dont rent list and walked in the home and pulled gun on me while holding my two year old daughter. I had file for injunctions on them she went in the vehicle of another person took them and wouldnt give them to me i called the police they jumped in the truck and left. she took the cellphone out my purse and didnt return it til a week later. I understand that i signed for him and they have to come to the resident but some of these things their doing is illegal. I need some advice please help.

Asked on 11/05/11, 5:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I'm a little confused by what you are asking. I suggest the easiest thing to do would be to contact an attorney in your area and do it in person. That way there is no confusion. Good luck.

Read more
11/06/11, 3:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now