Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

How can I take care of court cost and or fines to get my drivers license reinstated while being jobless?

Asked on 8/18/11, 11:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can try and work out a payment plan with the court and then you may be eligible to get your license reinstated.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/11, 6:31 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now