Florida | Criminal Law
12/07/09, 6:11 pm
Legal Question
What does CASE RESULTED PROGRAMMATICALLY mean?
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
nothing |
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Different clerks offices in different counties have different codes, which is unfortunate. I haven't seen that one before, but maybe I've never practiced in the county where you saw it. My guess would be that it's a criminal case and the defendant completed a diversion program (it's like probation, but, if the program is completed successfully, the prosecutor dismisses the charges). You could call the clerk (if that's where you saw it) to find out for sure. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► My Brother was just extradited from prison to the Marion County Jail. He served a 20...
► If I stole 198 dollars worth of clothing, but wasnt caught on camara, but they found...
► How do i get my costs of supervision waived. I'n on probation for cultivation...
► My mother's ex-husband has called my workplace to get me fired by sending an email...
► What legal advice would you give to this guy (forgery)? My friend was recently...
► Is it legal to shine a spot light across the street from where you stand
► My Son recently was sent to jail for catching a ride with someone with drug in his...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press