Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Through the cashing of this check, the Payee(s) shall be deemed to have released their associated claim\s) to the extent of the total amount

of the payment prior to the deduction of applicable fees. Pursuant to the Order Approving the Receiver s Interim Distribution Plan, the

Allowed Claim Amount for the Payee(s) Shall be reduced, dollar for dollar, by the total amount of the payment prior to the deduction of

applicable fees

Asked on 11/05/13, 11:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not sure what your question is, or even if it relates to criminal law. You should contact an attorney in person.

Read more
Answered on 11/05/13, 1:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now