Florida  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/26/12, 8:31 pm

I was charged with my first offense of loitering and prowling, I had a pretrial officer with my case and I have 150$ in fines unpaid. I had a choice of either paying the cost or 15 hours of community service hours, I did the hours, but my officer denied it due to her saying it was an unofficial source. What would my charges be at this point?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search