Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I am a CNA in Florida I have a misdeamonor that was expunged and FDLE complied with the court order I would like to know how should I answer the question on a job application about do i have a record?

Thank you,

David rosenbloom

Asked on 5/27/11, 1:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends on what you are applying for. If it is medical related then you will have to disclose it anyway. Other jobs, then you can legally deny the charge.

Read more
5/27/11, 2:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now