Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

Can a convicted felon (adopted) change his name back to his birth name in florida?

Asked on 7/26/13, 5:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Dorsten Blake & Dorsten, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

With a few exceptions, yes. You should consult with a family or adoption lawyer.

Good luck,

Read more
7/26/13, 6:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8785 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now