Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/02/01, 4:26 pm

Legal Question


deliquent

when i was 16 years of age, i was involed in a burglary along with several other youth. I was not offerd an attorney and my legal parents was not notified because i was living with my birth mother. the case was recomended for adjudication witheld, however someone marked down diliquent and know need the record expunged but it does not meet the requirments. What other ways' can i get this record cleared.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search