Florida  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/15/11, 11:00 pm

how difficult is it to defend a controlled buy case. How can you find out about a warrant, called sheriffs office and they cant tell us what the warrant is for, but later found out through some else on the inside it was for a controlled buy what does that sound like?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search