Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/31/07, 10:57 am

Legal Question


can a domestic violence record be exspunged

I live in fl and i have lots of--name removed-- i am the wife and i made a terrible mistake and now my family is scared for life. all my husband did was push me and in the heat of anger i sent him to jail. I never side he hit me all i told them was that he pushed me and now i want to do something for him. so can it be done and how much would be cost?

helpless

not sure which area of law this would be in?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search