Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/06/01, 2:47 pm

Legal Question


Dropped felony drug charges

A driver of his automobile was stopped by the police.

Drugs were located in the car. The drugs didnot belong to the driver;belong to passengers. The driver's car was impounded and he was charged with posssion of a felony cocaine drug charge. The charges were dropped. These charges have become part of his criminal history?(This is the only criminal charge on his record(no previous criminal act/s) He is denied jobs because of this. What can be done?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search