Florida | Criminal Law
12/02/09, 7:46 pm
Legal Question
Durring an inventory search of a vehicle can bags and purses be searched.
Durring an inventory search of a vehicle can bags and purses be searched.
|
Read More Answered By: Brent Rose |
Yes. |
|
Read More Answered By: Hunter Chamberlin |
If it is truly an inventory search, yes. Sometimes, though, what the police characterize as an inventory search is actually not an inventory search. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2075
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
► I purchased a motorhome from a dealer who changed the tax return i gave her to get...
► My question is that my brother has this on remarks and I don't knw what it means: 24...
► My boyfriend was arrested for Battery Felony. What kind of sentence is he facing?
► Can a defendent go to trial or be forced to go to trial without depositions from the...
► Hello, i would like to know if the police crash into my car,can the state charge me...
► I was recently charged with Driving While License Suspended and two other...
► A week away from finishing his house arrest sentence, my friend's son got into an...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press