Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

I just earned early termination from the pretrial intervention program for charges I received in Tampa. I had the PTI transferred up to Wakulla County and completed all requirements with no problems and now I am currently in the process of trying to have my record expunged. Once I, hopefully, receive the certificate of eligibility from FDLE, do I have to submit the paperwork to the court in Hillsborough County or can I do it up here. Thank you in advance.

Asked on 10/08/13, 6:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed


Read more
Answered on 10/08/13, 6:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now