Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
is it entrapment?
if a man working as a informant keeps calling and asking for pain pills because he's says he's in terrible pain(mind you he had his leg removed within the last year)and the person who he is asking to get them for him is put in a situation where he feels like he needs to help this person but other wise wouldnt if he wasnt in pain are hurt. Is that entrapment? can they really have people like that as informants?he is now in jail and charged with trafficing morphine.please help he's not a drug dealer he was just trying to help someone out


