Florida | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I have a friend that committed a crime when they 18 years old Grand Theft she worked at a foot locker and everyone got fired from the store 4 years later she had a warrant for her arrest. She turned her self in and got bailed out. They put her on probation and she has since violated 3 times for not showing up, not paying the money owed and another time for not showing up well now she is on the run from the cops and my question is what would be the sentence for her if she was to turn her self in she is pregnant and scared but wants to get it taken care of. I am scared for her and she has no money for an attorney so I am wondering what kind of time she would be looking at for these charges. Please help I'm scared for my friend.


